So my April box came in May. This is my last box since I didn’t have a good experience with their customer service. If I go with another $20+ box, I’m going to subscribe from Beauty Fix instead. Or Boxycharm.

IMG_2675
Bee Kind body lotion and shower gel – supposedly a product that helps our bees in some way. The packaging is pretty cute.

IMG_2676
Vasanti Brighten Up! – this is an exfoliating cleanser I’m excited to try because I like the brand! Yay!

IMG_2677
Colourpop Ultra Matte Lip in Thursday and Airplane Mode – I own just one ultra matte lip and I do like it so I’m hoping these colors will work on my skin tone. Thursday might be too bright but I probably can work it this summer while Airplame Mode look too light of a peach for me.

IMG_2678
Vince Camuto ciao perfume – this was a surprise because I don’t remember seeing this item in other blogs. I’m not a perfume gal but I honestly like this scent. I think it’s light enough to pass wearing to work… meaning I won’t offend any sensitive noses.

IMG_2679
Mystery item: Beauty shampoo and conditioner – This was revealed as Head and Shoulders.

IMG_2680
Doucce Maxlash Volumizer Mascara – wow, this is a big fat tube! I’ve only heard of this brand from Allure beauty box so I don’t know what to expect from this mascara.

Thank you butterflies!

