As I’ve said in my previous post, March box came super late. In May, together with my April box. Their customer service is bad (in my experience) so I ended up cancelling my subscription. Now I also discovered I’m missing one item in the March box but I’m so over their customer support that I won’t even tell them to send me the product. But on to what was actually sent:

IMG_2729
Catrice Cosmetics in Absolute Rose –  This is a pink and purple eyeshadow palette. I already know I won’t be using it so I’m saving as a gift. Catrice is sold at Ulta and I tried their concealer and I love it!

IMG_2730
eb5 Anti-aging Cleanser and Toner – honestly, I don’t think I want to try this.

IMG_2731
Tarte BB Tinted Treatment Primer in shade Medium – this retails for $37 and it’s what made me subscribe in the first place. It has SPF 30 which is great for the spring/summer season. It unfortunately emphasized my dry parches when I applied using a buffer brush. Hopefully, using a damp sponge yields better results.

IMG_2732
etre belle cosmetics Golden Skin Roll-on Caviar Eye Gel – it claims to tighten the undereye skin making you look refreshed and awake. I haven’t tested it out yet but I am excited to!

IMG_2733
Incoco Nail Polish Appliqué – I love the marble design! Saving it for a nice lazy weekend when I can do my nails.

IMG_2734
Studio 10 Browlift Perfecting Liner – this is a dual ended pencil, one to fill in your brows and the other to use as highlight. By the way, this company donates 100% of the profits to Look Good Feel Better charity which supports women with cancer.

That’s it.

Signing off Glossybox…

